#WeWantMore: DAZED video at The Photographers’ Gallery

Track: Sly-One – Settle @slyonemusic @packlondon

In response to the exhibition We Want More: Image-Making and Music in the 21st Century, Dazed invited a selection of some of the most visionary directors working today to choose the music videos that redefined the territory and inspired their own work.

AG Rojas / Andrew Thomas Huang / Aofie McArdle / BRTHR / Emily Kai Bock / Focus Creeps / Grant Singer Matt Lambert / Pensacola / Tyrone Lebon / Vincent Haycock

The programme runs on a continuous loop and will be shown daily at The Photographers’ Gallery. Duration: 5 hours, 32 minutes, 38 seconds.

The full programme is available to download at www.tpg.org.uk


What do you think?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s